The 24 Hour Musicals 2008

The 24 Hour Musicals

Four brand-new musicals written, rehearsed and performed in 24 hours!

Joe’s Pub
Supporting The 24 Hour Plays

The Saddest Bar in the World

written and composed by Joe Iconis and Jonathan Marc Sherman
directed by Peter Ellenstein

Ashlie Atkinson
Kerry Butler
Jesse Tyler Ferguson
Nellie McKay

Pinwheeling Freestyle

written and composed by David Yazbek and Jonathan Bernstein
directed by Moises Kaufman

Michael Longoria
Gavin Creel
Steven Pasquale
Celia Keenan-Bolger


written and composed by Ellie McKay and Warren Leight
directed by Ted Sperling

Dennis O’Hare
Brooks Ashmanskas
Mo Rocca
Tracie Thoms

The Song of the Falling Man

written and composed by Todd Almond and Adam Bock
directed by Jonathan Butterell

Victoria Clark
John Ellison Conlee
Cheyenne Jackson
Claudia Shear