24HPBWAY 2022 Twitter 2

Want to enjoy The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway in style while supporting our non-profit programming all 365 days of the year? Join us as a VIP!

VIP tickets start at $500 ($400 tax-deductible). Bring a group of six and reserve a loge box for your own private party with the best view of the stage!


6:30PM – Our Exclusive Pre-Show Toast

Enjoy beer, wine, cocktails, and light bites at Town Hall while mingling with our directors and writers.
You’ll also have the chance to bid on exclusive auction items, including getaways in Greenport, Palm Springs, and Dublin!

8:00PM – Showtime!

Enjoy The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway from the best seats in the house, with access to our private bar and lounge at intermission.

10:30PM – party with the participants!

Celebrate with the cast at our VIP Afterparty at Burger and Lobster Bryant Park, right across the street! Enjoy food, drinks, music, and dancing…and start counting the days until The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway 2023!


Actors Abubakr Ali, Alex Moffat, Amy Hargreaves, Anthony Edwards, Jin Ha, Joel Marsh Garland, Julia Chan, Julie Benko, Justin Bartha, Kathryn Gallagher, Leyna Bloom, Lilli Cooper, Louisa Jacobson, Maddie Corman, Mamie Gummer, Mo Rocco Okieriete Onaodowan, Rachel Hilson, River Gallo, Ryan Jamaal Swain, Sarah Steele, Talene Monahon, Willa Fitzgerald and more.

Playwrights Jonathan Marc Sherman, Lily Houghton, Mario Correa, Michael Mitnick, Nikkole Salter and Roger Q Mason.

Directors Jake Beckhard, Harris Doran, Kathleen Marshall, Leigh Silverman, Victor Malana Maog and more.

Special appearances David Hull, Larry Owens, Natalie Walker and more.

More participants to be announced soon!

About the Show

Proceeds from The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway support our non-profit activities throughout the year, including education programming with students from middle school to college, professional development for emerging artists in The 24 Hour Plays: Nationals, our free Viral Monologues series, and our partner productions all around the world. 

THE 24 Hour Plays on Broadway Gala Committee

Tina Fallon and Sam Sifton
Anna Strout and Jesse Eisenberg
Beth Wishnie
Shari Soofian
Jerome Joseph Gentes
Pamela Mehr
Laura Vogel, Benefit Manager